Konsultaatiokomitea

Suomalais-ugrilaisten kansojen konsultaatiokomitea (2016-2020)

Puheenjohtaja
Tatjana Kleerova

Unkarilaiset
Salánki Zsuzsanna salanki.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Nanovfszky György gyonano@gmail.com
varalla: Bereczki András bereczki.andras@btk.elte.hu

Vepsäläiset
Strogalschikova Zinaida strogalshchikova.zinaida@yandex.ru
Kharitonova Elizaveta liza.veps@mail.ru 

Vatjalaiset
Kuznetsova Ekaterina rakkopilli@mail.ru

Inkeroiset
Konjkova Olga ingerikko@mail.ru
Matelega Galina

Inkeriläiset
Kirjanen Aleksandr kirjanen@mail.ru
Tupin Toivo toivotupin@mail.ru

Karjalaiset
Kleerova Tatiana tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru
Antonova Natalia antonovannatoi@gmail.com

Kveenit
Pedersen Seppola, Leif Bjørnar lbseppola@gmail.com
Tainio Juha juha@tainio.net

Komit
Gabusheva Galina ggabusheva@mail.ru
Konjuhov Aleksei konyukhovak@outlook.com
 
Komipermjakit
puuttuu

Marit
Vasjutin Mihail vasutin@gov.mari.ru
Aleksandrov Eduard ed_aleks@mail.ru

Mansit
Gogoleva Tatjana sornima@mail.ru
Alekseeva Nadeshda bronyan@rambler.ru

Mordva
Jakunchev Mihail mprof@list.ru
 
Nenetsit
puuttuu

Saamelaiset
Matrehina Tatjana tatianaim@yandex.ru
Sergina Alevtina

Setukaiset
Annela Laaneots annelalaaneots@gmail.com
Raudoja Ahto raudahto@gmail.com

Tverin karjalaiset
Turitshev Nikolai nikolai.turichev@yandex.ru
Berjozkin Viktor tverkarel@list.ru

Udmurtit
Ishmatova Tatjana udmkenesh@gossovet.udm.ru

Suomalaiset
Hannus Merja merja.hannus@venajaseura.com, svs@venajaseura.com
Lappalainen Marja marja.lappalainen@castren.inet.fi

Hantit
Dyatlova Tatyana T_Dyatlova@ugrasu.ru
Bank Viktor bank.viktors@gmail.com

Virolaiset
Heinapuu Andres aheinapuu@gmail.com
Seilenthal Tõnu seilu@ut.ee

Suomalais-ugrilaisen nuorisojärjestön (MAFUN) tarkkailija
Kaebi Suvi kaebi.suvi@gmail.com