Consultative Committee

Thе consultative committee of Finno-Ugric peoples

The Hungarians
Nanovfszky György gyonano@gmail.com
Kozmács István kozmacsistvan@gmail.com

The Vepses
Strogalschikova Zinaida Ivanovna strogalshchikova.zinaida@yandex.ru
Kovalskaja Nadezhda Mihailovna muk-vrdk@mail.ru

The Votes
Romanova Natalja Jevgenjevna romanovane@yandex.ru
Iljina Marina Pavlovna ilinaust-luga@mail.ru

The Izhorians
Konjkova Olga Igorevna ingerikko@mail.ru
Djatshkov Nikita Andrejevitsh joenpera@mail.ru

The Ingrian Finns
Kirjanen Aleksandr Ivanovitsh kirjanen@mail.ru
Tupin Toivo toivo.tupin@mail.ru

The Karelians
Tatiana Kleerova tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru
Zharinova Olga Mihailovna zhar@drevlanka.ru

The Kvens 
Seppola Bjørnar bjseppola@hotmail.com
Juha Tainio juha@tainio.net

The Komis
Gabov Sergei Ivanovitsh gabovs@mail.ru
Markov Valeri Petrovitsh valeriy.markov@mail.ru
 
The Permyak Komis
Rytshkov Viktor Vasiljevitsh sekretarkpo@permkrai.ru
Klimov Valeri Anatoljevitsh kudraion@mail.ru

The Maris
Ivanov Anatoli Nikolajevitsh info@gsmari.ru
Vasjutin Mihail Zinovjevitsh vasutin@gov.mari.ru

The Mansis
Vjutkin Aleksandr Vasiljevitsh  sanchic@list.ru
Gogoleva Tatjana Stepanovna sornima@mail.ru

The Mokshas
Akimova Zinaida Ivanovna,  saransk.19@mail.ru
Tultajev Pjotr Nikolajevitsh, afunrf@yandex.ru  
 
The Nenets
Jevai Aleksandr Vadetovitsh kip@gd.gov.yanao.ru
Nerkagi Edman Hasevtevitsh numgi@yandex.ru

The Sámis
Sanila-Aikio Tiina tiina.sanio-aikio@samediggi.fi

The Setus
Sarv Ŏie oie@sarv.ee
Raudoja Ahto raudahto@gmail.com

The Karelians of the Tver oblast’
Turitshev Nikolai Aleksandrovitsh nikolai.turichev@yandex.ru
Berjozkin Viktor Mihailovitsh tverkarel@list.ru

The Udmurts
Semjonov Igor Nikolajevitsh udmkenesh@gossovet.udm.ru
Danilov Pjotr Pavlovitsh folkaikai@udm.net

The Finns
Hannus Merja merja.hannus@venajaseura.com, svs@venajaseura.com
Hafeez Kirsi kirsihafeez80@gmail.com

The Khants
Sondykov Vasili Semjonovitsh Esondykov@gmail.com
Rjabtshikova Zoja Stepanovna rzs05@mail.ru

The Erzyas
Mosin Mihail Vasiljevitsh fac-phyl@adm.mrsu.ru
Jakuntshev Mihail Aleksandrovitsh mprof@list.ru

The Estonians
Heinapuu Andres aheinapuu@gmail.com
Seilenthal Tõnu seilu@ut.ee

Observer Youth Association of Finno-Ugric Peoples MAFUN
Kaebi Suvi kaebi.suvi@gmail.com